Toll Free:  (877) 894-7333     |     International:  (813) 298-0823
Free Shipping
orders over $50*
Purchase Orders
& Quantity Discounts
Return to Infinity IN-USB-2 Foot Control - Supports Most Transcription Software App.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recommend to others July 5, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Ellis from Wichita, KS United States  
Easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 day delivery on Saturday November 4, 2016
Reviewer: PATRICIA KINCAID from EUGENE, OR United States  
Very pleasant phone person.  She called me back for more info.  She was very helpful.
Delivered on time (it was urgent.)
Good outfit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Infinity IN-USB-2 Foot pedal April 8, 2015
Reviewer: Carla Buras from Jasper, GA United States  
Excellent service, fast arrival, good quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
digital dictation purchase October 7, 2014
Reviewer: Susette Grim from York, PA United States  
Dictation Store support is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
foot pedal USB2 September 17, 2014
Reviewer: Raymond Boltin from Hanahan, SC United States  
The pedal used for dictation did not work in the Windows media player. Costing me time as well as the expense of shipping it back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JUST WHAT I NEEDED! October 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Englewood, FL United States  
I just started my first job as a Medical Transcriptionist and the foot pedal from training was incompatible with the company's platform.  I Googled "transcription foot pedals", opened the DictationStore site, looked at the choices, and quickly saw that what I wanted and needed was there.  So, I ordered the above product, it came exactly when I was told it would arrive, it was very easy to install, and I am very happy with this item.  It is very substantial and works like a charm!  Thank you DictationStore!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ordered 2 foot pedals June 20, 2013
Reviewer: Michael from MI United States  
I ordered 2 USB foot pedals.  They work very well, just plug and play, there was nothing to download and very easy to get started with.  Order regular delivery and had it in 4 or 5 days.  Very pleased.  Would recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Infinity IN-USB-2 Foot Control June 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from murray, KY United States  
Placed order and received foot pedal per UPS w/i a week.  Certainly very good and reliable service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Infinity IN-USB-2 Foot Control March 2, 2012
Reviewer: Cindy Vogel from Lakeland, FL United States  
I needed a foot pedal fast, as mine quit working (after 8 years of daily use). I was delighted to find a pedal that could be shipped from Tampa to Lakeland with regular shipping and would arrive the next day, as other options would cost $50 to $60 for overnight shipping.  Received it in the late afternoon the next day.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Infinity IN-USB-2 Foot Control June 27, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albany, NY United States  
Excellent service!  Excellent product!  Quick delivery and very forthcoming with answers to any questions.  I give this a 5-star rating.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items