Toll Free:  (877) 894-7333     |     International:  (813) 298-0823
Free Shipping
orders over $50*
Purchase Orders
& Quantity Discounts
Return to Spectra Transcription Headset
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spectra Headset April 8, 2015
Reviewer: Carla Buras from Jasper, GA United States  
Good quality product, excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 SOUND GREAT BUT VERY UNCOMFORTABLE April 8, 2015
Reviewer: Maureen Devaney from San Diego, CA United States  
I found I could only keep this headset on my ears for a very short period of time.  The cushioning on the earpiece has become so thin it really hurts my ears.  The sound quality was excellent but I went and bought some better headphones at RadioShack that have padded earphones and the volume is adjustable in both earpieces.  Can I return the ones I bought from you?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dictaphone Headsets August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Baltimore, MD United States  
Easy website browsing for just the right product and prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Spectra Headset Too Flimsy! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Cummings from Kingwood, TX United States  
Your website and service were fine. But I've ordered this headset over and over (Yes, I know: Do the same thing, expecting a different result).

I didn't want anything that totally blocked out external sounds, but this headset is just money down the drain.

Even though this is still brand new, I know it won't last long. I'll start shopping for something better now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent May 8, 2013
Reviewer: Arlis Vrieze-Duncan from Lake City, MN United States  
Excellent service and excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spectra Headset August 27, 2012
Reviewer: James Williamson from Louisville, KY United States  
REally comfortable and quality sound.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 so comfortable August 26, 2012
Reviewer: Milene from Tucson, AZ United States  
I have had these headsets before that my employer had supplied but they recently changed to a completely different style which are not comfortable.  I chose to purchase these on my own because they are the most comfortable and clear headsets ever.  I will be purchasing again when needed.  Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Spectra Headset January 11, 2012
Reviewer: Marlene Mann from Fort Collins, CO United States  
This headset has no volume control, and my speakers couldn't handle the volume needed in order to transcribe.

All in all, I would definitely NOT recommend this item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Headphones are nice July 22, 2011
Reviewer: MP  
Very nice headphones, even sound distribution.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great buy! Great service July 11, 2011
Reviewer: Diane from Roseville, CA United States  
My headset came quickly and was exactly what I wanted. This is a great, inexpensive headset and I am happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items